josm-plugin_Mapillary v1.5.10 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (127 entries)

en: 2 images joined
zh_CN: 加入了2张图片

en: 2 images unjoined
zh_CN: 2张图片未加入

en: A tag with key <i>{0}</i> is already present on the selected OSM object.
zh_CN: 包含键 <i>{0}</i> 的标签已在所选OSM对象上出现。

en: Add Mapillary tag
zh_CN: 添加Mapillary标签

en: All images in a directory
zh_CN: 在某一目录下的所有图像

en: An exception occured while trying to submit a changeset. If this happens repeatedly, consider reporting a bug via the Help menu. If this message appears for the first time, simply try it again. This might have been an issue with the internet connection.
zh_CN: 在试图提交修改集合时发生意外。若反复出现，考虑通过帮助菜单报告漏洞。若第一次出现，重试一次，可能是互联网连接问题。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Changeset upload failed with {0} error ''{1} {2}''!
zh_CN: 修改集合上传失败由于{0}错误 ''{1} {2}''!

en: Choose signs
zh_CN: 选择标志

en: Continues with the paused walk.
zh_CN: 继续已暂停的步行

en: Could not import a geotagged image to the Mapillary layer!
zh_CN: 无法将地理标签图像导入Mapillary层！

en: Could not import the directory ''{0}''!
zh_CN: 无法导入目录''{0}''！

en: Could not import the image ''{0}''!
zh_CN: 无法导入图像''{0}''！

en: Current Mapillary changeset
zh_CN: 当前Mapillary修改集合

en: Days
zh_CN: 日

en: Delete after upload
zh_CN: 上传后删除

en: Deleted {0} image | Deleted {0} images
zh_CN[0]: 已删除 {0} 张图像

note: i18n: Checkbox label in JOSM settings
en: Display hour when the picture was taken
zh_CN: 显示图片拍摄时间

en: Displays detail information on the currently selected Mapillary image
zh_CN: 在当前选择的Mapillary图像上显示详细信息

en: Displays the layer displaying the map objects detected by Mapillary
zh_CN: 显示Mapillary侦测到的地图对象

en: Do you really want to replace the current value <i>{0}</i> with the new value <i>{1}</i>?
zh_CN: 您真的想要将当前值 <i>{0}</i> 替换为新值 <i>{1}</i>吗？

en: Download Mapillary images in current view
zh_CN: 在现有视图下载Mapillary图像

en: Download mode
zh_CN: 下载模式

en: Downloaded images
zh_CN: 已下载图像

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

note: i18n: Checkbox label in JOSM settings
en: Enable experimental beta-features (might be unstable)
zh_CN: 启用实验性功能（可能不稳定）

en: Explore
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Export all images
zh_CN: 导出所有图像

en: Export selected images
zh_CN: 导出选定图像

en: Export selected sequence
zh_CN: 导出所选序列

en: Follow selected image
zh_CN: 跟随所选图像

en: From existing image layer
zh_CN: 从现有的图层中

en: From which source do you want to import images to the Mapillary layer?
zh_CN: 您想从何来源导入图像至Mapillary层？

note: i18n: traffic sign
en: Give way
zh_CN: 让道

en: Go forward
zh_CN: 向前

en: Go to setting and log in to Mapillary before uploading.
zh_CN: 前往设置并在上传前登陆Mapillary

en: I got it, close this.
zh_CN: 我已知晓，关闭该窗口

en: Image info
zh_CN: 图片信息

en: Images from my file system
zh_CN: 我文件系统中的图像

en: Import
zh_CN: 输入

en: Import exception
zh_CN: 导入发生意外

en: Import local pictures
zh_CN: 导入本地图片

en: Import pictures
zh_CN: 导入图片

en: Import pictures into Mapillary layer
zh_CN: 将图像导入Mapillary层

en: Imported images
zh_CN: 已导入图像

en: Imported {0} image | Imported {0} images
zh_CN[0]: 已导入 {0} 张图像

note: i18n: traffic sign
en: Intersection danger
zh_CN: 危险交叉

en: It can be activated by clicking the left button at the bottom of this message or the button in the toolbar on the left, which uses the same icon.
zh_CN: 单击此信息左下方的按钮或工具条左侧的相同按钮以启用它

en: Join mode
zh_CN: 合并模式

en: Join/unjoin pictures
zh_CN: 合并/分离图像

en: Key copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 已复制键至剪贴板

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login successful, return to JOSM.
zh_CN: 登录成功，返回 JOSM。

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

note: i18n: traffic sign
en: Mandatory direction (any)
zh_CN: 强制性指示（任何）

en: Mapillary changeset
zh_CN: Mapillary修改集合

en: Mapillary filter
zh_CN: Mapillary过滤器

en: Mapillary history
zh_CN: Mapillary历史

en: Mapillary layer
zh_CN: Mapillary图层

en: Mapillary object layer
zh_CN: Mapillary对象层

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

note: i18n: Checkbox label in JOSM settings
en: Move to picture''s location with next/previous buttons
zh_CN: 使用前进后退按钮移动至图片位置

en: Moved {0} image | Moved {0} images
zh_CN[0]: 已移动 {0} 张图像

en: Next picture
zh_CN: 前一图片

note: i18n: traffic sign
en: No entry
zh_CN: 禁止入内

en: No image selected
zh_CN: 未选择图像

en: No images found
zh_CN: 没有找到图像

note: i18n: traffic sign
en: No overtaking
zh_CN: 禁止超车

note: i18n: traffic sign
en: No parking
zh_CN: 禁止停车

note: i18n: traffic sign
en: No turn
zh_CN: 禁止掉头

en: Not older than:
zh_CN: 不大于

en: Only images with signs
zh_CN: 只有有标志的图像

en: Open Mapillary changeset dialog
zh_CN: 打开Mapillary修改集合对话框

en: Open Mapillary filter dialog
zh_CN: 打开Mapillary过滤器对话框

en: Open Mapillary history dialog
zh_CN: 打开Mapillary历史对话框

en: Open Mapillary window
zh_CN: 打开Mapillary窗口

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pauses the walk.
zh_CN: 暂停步行

note: i18n: traffic sign
en: Pedestrian crossing
zh_CN: 人行道十字路口

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Press "{0}" to download images
zh_CN: 按"{0}"来下载图像

note: i18n: Checkbox label in JOSM settings
en: Preview images when hovering its icon
zh_CN: 悬停在图标上时预览图像

en: Previous picture
zh_CN: 后一图片

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重新设定

en: Rewrite imported images
zh_CN: 重写已导入图像

note: i18n: traffic sign
en: Roundabout
zh_CN: 环岛

en: Select a directory
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Select directory to import images from
zh_CN: 选择导入图像来源目录

en: Select the images you want to import
zh_CN: 选择您想要导入的图像

en: Shows the next picture in the sequence
zh_CN: 按序显示下一个图像

en: Shows the previous picture in the sequence
zh_CN: 按序显示上一个图像

note: i18n: traffic sign
en: Speed limit
zh_CN: 限速

note: i18n: traffic sign
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停车让行

en: Stops the walk.
zh_CN: 停止步行

en: Submit changeset
zh_CN: 提交修改集合

en: Submit the current changeset
zh_CN: 提交现有的修改集合

note: CHECKSTYLE.OFF: LineLength
en: Submit the current changeset to Mapillary
zh_CN: 提交现有的修改集合至Mapillary

en: Submitting changeset to server…
zh_CN: 正在提交修改集合至服务器...

en: Tag conflict
zh_CN: 标签冲突

en: The Mapillary plugin now uses a separate panel to display extra information (like the image key) and actions for the currently selected Mapillary image (like viewing it in a browser).
zh_CN: Mapillary插件现在使用独立的面板来显示额外信息（比如图片键值）和已选的Mapillary图像的操作（就像在浏览器中那样）

en: There are currently no layers with geotagged images!
zh_CN: 当前没有图层含有地理标签图像

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

note: i18n: traffic sign
en: Uneven road
zh_CN: 不平整的路

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Upload selected sequence
zh_CN: 上传所选序列

note: i18n: Checkbox label in JOSM settings
en: Use 24 hour format
zh_CN: 使用24小时格式

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Wait for full quality pictures
zh_CN: 等待完整品质图像

en: Walk mode
zh_CN: 步行模式

en: Which image layers do you want to import into the Mapillary layer?
zh_CN: 您想将哪个图层导入Mapillary层？

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: You are currently not logged in.
zh_CN: 您尚未登录。

en: You are logged in as ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 您已登录为“{0}”。

en: Zoom to selected image
zh_CN: 缩放至选定图片

en: Zoom to the currently selected Mapillary image
zh_CN: 缩放至所选Mapillary图像

en: approved
zh_CN: 已通过

en: pending
zh_CN: 挂起中

en: rejected
zh_CN: 已退回

note: i18n: {0} is the layer name, {1} the number of images in it
en: {0} ({1} images)
zh_CN: {0} ({1}份图像)

en: {0} downloaded images
zh_CN: {0}下载的图像

en: {0} images in total
zh_CN: 总共{0}份图像

en: {0} images in {1} sequences
zh_CN: {0}图像在{1}序列中

en: {0} images submitted, Changeset key: {1}, State: {2}
zh_CN: {0}图像已提交，修改集合编号：{1}，状态：{2}

en: {0} imported images
zh_CN: {0}导入的图像

en: {0} sequences, each containing between {1} and {2} images (ø {3})
zh_CN: {0}序列，都包含在{1}和{2}间的图像 (ø {3})

note: Plugin description for Mapillary
en: Allows the user to work with pictures hosted at mapillary.com
zh_CN: 可使用户用 mapillary.com 上的图片工作
